Shop
Customer Reviews
MONT'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Ripley, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Jul 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers looked amazing! I had ordered them over the weekend for a delivery on Monday and they got delivered before lunch! Would highly recommend
MEGAN's Reply:
Date: Jul 22, 2019, 3:23 pm

So glad you were satisfied with your order! We appreciate your business and we are so glad you took the time to give us a great review! Thanks Again!!!
Date: Jun 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TN

This was absolutely one of the most beautiful arrangements that I have ever received. The colors were so pretty. The assortment of flowers were perfect. I received lots of compliments and was very pleased.
Megan's Reply:
Date: Jun 11, 2019, 8:10 am

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We really appreciate you and hope to deliver many more beautiful bouquets in the future!
Date: Mar 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TN

ordered an arrangement for order the day of and it arrived and was extremely beautiful! The florist even called because the flowers i was wanting were not in stock. Great experience! will definitely use them again
MEGAN's Reply:
Date: Mar 21, 2019, 3:55 pm

We are so happy we could help fill that order for you! We look forward to hearing from you in the future! Thank you so much for that awesome review!~
Date: Mar 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TN

She absolutely loved them. I couldn't ask for better roses. Thank you so much.
Megan 's Reply:
Date: Mar 14, 2019, 9:37 am

Thank you so much for taking time to give us a review! We are always here anytime you need us! Thanks again!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TN

Wonderful arrangements that are always delivered on time and great service. What more could you ask for? Thanks Mont's!
Megan's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2019, 10:23 am

You are very welcome! We appreciate your business and kind words! Thanks so much for taking time to give this awesome review!
Date: Jan 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TN

Love getting flowers from Monts. Thank you for making our loved ones feel special.
Megan's Reply:
Date: Jan 24, 2019, 10:13 am

Thank You So Much Brooke!!! We Appreciate Sweet Customers Like You!!! We Are Here Any Time You Need Us!!!
Date: Oct 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Awesome service and kindness and y'all are always willing to help and on time!
Megan's Reply:
Date: Oct 15, 2018, 7:58 am

Thank You So Much! We Appreciate Your Business!
Date: Sep 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thank you Mont's staff for going above and beyond to get flowers & gifts to whom and where we need them to go. The flower arrangements, gifts and staff are great. Not only do I use them for staff at work but I also use them personally. Thanks again for always helping me out.
Megan's Reply:
Date: Sep 13, 2018, 11:51 am

Thank You So Much! That Means A Lot To Us! We Appreciate You!
Date: Sep 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Love the group of ladies they make gorgeous arrangements and me and my family are ALWAYS please!! Flowers are always fresh!
Megan's Reply:
Date: Sep 12, 2018, 4:02 pm

Thank You Sweet Lady!!! We Appreciate You!
Date: Sep 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Always great work and nice and friendly staff and it’s the only florist I will use in the area and surrounding area
Date: Sep 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

This shop does amazing work and professional customer service
Date: Aug 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

My mom enjoyed her beautiful arrangement!!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Ripley, TN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

MONT'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
321 Cleveland St
Ripley, TN. 38063
Local: (731) 635-2361

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21