Shop
Order within 1 hour 30 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
MONT'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Ripley, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Oct 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TN

My son lives in another state. He sends me some type of floral arrangement every year on my birthday and he always orders it at the Mont's website. This year I received a beautiful cozy cabin look arrangement. It matches my decor beautifully. Thank you Mont's!
Cassie's Reply:
Date: Oct 07, 2019, 4:09 pm

We are so happy that you were satisfied with your arrangement! We appriecate yours and your son's business! Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to give us this awesome review!! We love pleasing our customers!!!
Date: Jul 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers looked amazing! I had ordered them over the weekend for a delivery on Monday and they got delivered before lunch! Would highly recommend
MEGAN's Reply:
Date: Jul 22, 2019, 3:23 pm

So glad you were satisfied with your order! We appreciate your business and we are so glad you took the time to give us a great review! Thanks Again!!!
Date: Jun 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TN

This was absolutely one of the most beautiful arrangements that I have ever received. The colors were so pretty. The assortment of flowers were perfect. I received lots of compliments and was very pleased.
Megan's Reply:
Date: Jun 11, 2019, 8:10 am

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We really appreciate you and hope to deliver many more beautiful bouquets in the future!
Date: Mar 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TN

ordered an arrangement for order the day of and it arrived and was extremely beautiful! The florist even called because the flowers i was wanting were not in stock. Great experience! will definitely use them again
MEGAN's Reply:
Date: Mar 21, 2019, 3:55 pm

We are so happy we could help fill that order for you! We look forward to hearing from you in the future! Thank you so much for that awesome review!~
Date: Mar 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TN

She absolutely loved them. I couldn't ask for better roses. Thank you so much.
Megan 's Reply:
Date: Mar 14, 2019, 9:37 am

Thank you so much for taking time to give us a review! We are always here anytime you need us! Thanks again!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TN

Wonderful arrangements that are always delivered on time and great service. What more could you ask for? Thanks Mont's!
Megan's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2019, 10:23 am

You are very welcome! We appreciate your business and kind words! Thanks so much for taking time to give this awesome review!
Date: Jan 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TN

Love getting flowers from Monts. Thank you for making our loved ones feel special.
Megan's Reply:
Date: Jan 24, 2019, 10:13 am

Thank You So Much Brooke!!! We Appreciate Sweet Customers Like You!!! We Are Here Any Time You Need Us!!!
Date: Oct 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Awesome service and kindness and y'all are always willing to help and on time!
Megan's Reply:
Date: Oct 15, 2018, 7:58 am

Thank You So Much! We Appreciate Your Business!
Date: Sep 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thank you Mont's staff for going above and beyond to get flowers & gifts to whom and where we need them to go. The flower arrangements, gifts and staff are great. Not only do I use them for staff at work but I also use them personally. Thanks again for always helping me out.
Megan's Reply:
Date: Sep 13, 2018, 11:51 am

Thank You So Much! That Means A Lot To Us! We Appreciate You!
Date: Sep 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Love the group of ladies they make gorgeous arrangements and me and my family are ALWAYS please!! Flowers are always fresh!
Megan's Reply:
Date: Sep 12, 2018, 4:02 pm

Thank You Sweet Lady!!! We Appreciate You!
Date: Sep 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Always great work and nice and friendly staff and it’s the only florist I will use in the area and surrounding area
Date: Sep 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

This shop does amazing work and professional customer service
Date: Aug 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

My mom enjoyed her beautiful arrangement!!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Ripley, TN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

MONT'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
321 Cleveland St
Ripley, TN. 38063
Local: (731) 635-2361

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at